Dialectical Dilemmas: How to Resolve the Tension

A look at the dialectical dilemmas described by Marsha Linehan including what they are and what interventions to use to help clients find a balanced approach to painful thoughts, emotions, and situations.

About the Training

This is two-hour training will be held live via Zoom on Friday, November 17, 2023 at 12:00 p.m EST/11:00 a.m. CST/9:00 a.m. PST.  The Zoom link to join will be sent via email after you register using the form below (please check your spam folder if you do not see it).

This is a "pay what you can" training. Meaning, there is no cost, but your support will be appreciated.  To make a financial contribution for this training, visit my PayPal page.

I look forward to seeing you on the screen during the training.

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Address
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get mental health tips and inspiration delivered to your inbox!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.